No, signing in or out of Alight Motion will not affect your projects in any way.
As a matter of fact, projects aren’t saved in Alight Motion accounts. Therefore, as long as you don’t clear the app data or uninstall and reinstall the app, your projects should be saved on your device.
⚠️ Note that signing in to Alight Motion does not save your projects. If you plan to reinstall the app or switch to a new device, we recommend backing up your project so that you can import them back later. Learn more about how to back up projects here.