Deleting and reinstalling Alight Motion will delete all of your projects and elements. They’re not backed up into your Alight Motion account, as the app stores them exclusively on your device. Therefore, once the app is deleted or reinstalled, all the projects you’ve created until then are permanently deleted.
To avoid losing your projects, you’re welcome to back them up with the Project Package feature! Check out this article to learn more about it.
We recommend keeping all links and QR codes safely stored, as we’re unable to recover them on our side.